Our Members

Company States/Areas Served Website
Baker Bros. Floor Covering AZ www.bakerbros.com
The Floor Store CA (Bay Area) www.floorstores.com
Sterling Carpet & Flooring CA (Southern California) www.sterlingflooring.com/
Flooring 101 CA (central) -Oxnard http://www.flooring101.com/
Coles Carpets & Fine Flooring CA (southern) -San Diego www.colesfineflooring.com 
FloorTrends, Ltd Canada (Ontario) www.floortrends.ca
Fashion Carpets, INC. CO www.carpetmilloutletstores.com
Airbase Carpet Mart DE, PA,  www.carpetmart.com
Bob's Carpet Mart FL www.bobscarpet.com
Hadinger Flooring FL SW Naples www.hadingerflooring.com
Great Lakes Carpet and Tile FL - Ocala, Gainsville www.greatlakescarpet.com
Dolphin Carpet and Tile FL- SE Miami-Ft Lauderdale www.dolphincarpet.com
Carpets of Dalton dba Hennon Carpets GA www.carpetsofdalton.com
FCA IL, IN www.fcainc.com
ICC Floors IN www.iccfloors.com
Sam Kinnaird's Flooring KY www.kinnairdsflooring.com
Star Flooring & Decorating KS, OK www.starlumber.com
Perque's LA www.perquefloors.com
AJ Rose Carpets & Flooring MA www.ajrosecarpets.com
DeGraaf Interiors MI www.degraafinteriors.com
Carpet King MN www.carpet-king.com
Ambassador Flooring MO, IL www.ambassadorfloor.com
Jimmie Lyles Flooring Gallery MS, LA www.jlflooringgallery.com
Pierce Flooring & Design MT www.pierceflooring.com
Nebraska Furniture Mart NE, IA, KS, TX www.nfm.com
General Floor NJ, PA www.generalfloor.com
Worldwide Wholesale NJ www.worldwidewholesale.com
The Raby Company NM www.floormartnewmexico.com 
Custom Carpet Centers NY - Buffalo www.customcarpetcenters.com
McSwain Carpets & Floors OH (Cinncinati & Dayton) KY(northern) www.mcswaincarpets.com
Levi's 4 Floors OH (Columbus) www.levis4floors.com
Akin Brothers Flooring dba Carpet World OK - Oklahoma City www.floorstoresok.com
Grigsby's Carpet Showroom, INC. OK - Tulsa www.grigsbys.com
Sarmazians Ontario, Canada www.sarmazian.com
Contract Furnishings Mart OR, WA www.cfmfloors.com
Carpet Exchange TX - Dallas www.carpetexchangetexas.com
Roberts Carpet & Fine Floors TX - Houston Metro www.robertscarpet.com
Yates Flooring TX - Lubbock www.yatesflooring.com
Cassity Jones, Inc dba Homeplus TX (east Texas) www.homeplusfloors.com
RC Willey Home Furnishings UT, ID, NV and Sacramento, CA www.rcwilley.com
The L & L Company VA, MD, TN www.thelandlcompany.com
Macco's Floor Covering Center, INC. WI & FL (Ft. Myers) www.maccosflooring.com